Coming Soon

Howl: The Complete Series

This box set contains all 7 books in The Howl Series:

Book 1: Howl
Book 2: Blood Moon
Book 3: Wolfsbane
Book 4: Black Magic
Book 5: Marked
Book 6: Cursed
Book 7 (bonus novella): A Girl and Her Wolf

Howl is a suspenseful tale of secrets, betrayal, and forbidden romance. Fans of Twilight will fall in love with this captivating saga.

Their first date changed her life forever.

Samara McKinley was just an ordinary teenager until she went on a date with Luke Davenport, the hot new guy at school. Their date didn’t go exactly as planned. She was bitten by a wolf.

As weird things begin to happen, she soon learns that she wasn’t just bitten by any wolf. It was a werewolf.

While Samara tries to adapt to her new life as a werewolf, she begins to uncover secrets and finds herself faced with an important decision.

One girl.

Two packs.

Where does she belong?

Amazon US →

Amazon UK →

Amazon CA →

Amazon AU →

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s